Meet the Team


Capt. John K. Callahan, J.D.

NOAA (Retired)

Chairman Of The Board

jcallahanjr@gmail.com

206.789.6622


Mr. Geoffrey Compeau, Ph.D.

President

gccompeau@gmail.com

206.915.4144


COL Mike Rigsby, P.E., USA (Retried)

Vice President

Mike.rigsby@wsp.com

206.382.5257



CDR Pamela Chelgren-Koterba

NOAA (Retired)

Treasurer

pamrck@gmail.com

360.647.9715



CAPT Richard Beseler, P.E.

USCG (Ret.)

Secretary

rbeseler@ctwc.com

206.719.9007



Mr. John M. Souza, P.E.

SAME Seattle Post Representative

jsouza@ktainc.net

Ms. Mary Ann Carlson.

STEM Coordinator

MaryAnn@terracon.com

425.736.8687



Michele Percussi

Board Member

mpercussi@milestoneworldwide.com

206.200.9785

COL Mr. Ralph Graves (Retired)

Board Member

Graves.r@portseattle.org

206.728.3729

Mr. Wade A. Damey, P.E.

Board Member

dameyw@awbeng.com

206.650.6196


Mr. Marty J. Boivin, P.E.

Charirman Emeritus

Mjb@shanwil.com

425.486.0628



PO Box 15842
Seattle, WA 98115


Find us at