Meet the Team


COL Ralph Graves, P.E.

USA (Ret.)

PSE&SSF Board Member

Chairman Of The Board

csgrhg@msn.com

206.789.1021


Mr. Geoffrey Compeau, Ph.D.

PSE&SSF Board Member

President

gccompeau@gmail.com

206.915.4144


COL Mike Rigsby, P.E., USA (Ret.)

PSE&SSF Board Member

Vice President

Mike.rigsby@wsp.com

206.382.5257



CDR Pamela Chelgren-Koterba

NOAA (Ret.)

PSE&SSF Board Member

Treasurer

pamrck@gmail.com

360.647.9715



CAPT Richard Beseler, P.E.

USCG (Ret.)

PSE&SSF Board Member

Secretary

rfbeseler@twc.com

208.446.4762



Mr. John M. Souza, P.E.

PSE&SSF Board Member

SAME Seattle Post Representative

jsouza@ktainc.net

425.301.8920

Ms. Mary Ann Carlson.

PSE&SSF Board Member

STEM Coordinator

mcarlson61@hotmail.com

425.736.8687



Mr. John Hickey, P.E, LEED, AP, CEM

PSE&SSF Board Member

Johnh99@comcast.com

206.696.6680


Mr. Steve Woolery, P.E.

PSE&SSF Board Member

steve.woolery@bceengineers.com

253.922.0446


Mr. Marty J. Boivin, P.E.

PSE&SSF Board Member

Charirman Emeritus

Mjb@shanwil.com

425.486.0628


PO Box 15842
Seattle, WA 98115


Find us at