Meet the Team


Mr. Marty J. Boivin, P.E.

Chairman of the Board

chairman@psessf.org


Mr. Geoffrey Compeau, Ph.D.

President

president@psessf.org


Capt. John K. Callahan, J.D.

NOAA (Ret.)

Vice President

vice-president@psessf.org


CDR Pamela Chelgren-Koterba

NOAA (Ret.)

Treasurer

treasurer@psessf.org


Mr. Wade A. Damey, P.E.

Secretary

secretary@psessf.org


COL Mike Rigsby, P.E.

USA (Ret.)

Director of Development

director@psessf.org


Maryann Carlson.

STEM Coordinator

stem-coordinator@psessf.org


CAPT Richard Beseler, P.E.

USCG (Ret.)

SAME Seattle Post


Mr. John M. Souza, P.E.

SAME Seattle Post

member@psessf.org


PO Box 15202
Seattle, WA 98115


Find us at